SEMO Electric Cooperative


Sean Vanslyke

General Manager
1505 South Main Street
P. O. Box 520
Sikeston, MO 63801
P: 573-471-5821
F: 573-471-1404

View Map

Meeting Site:
Sikeston Unit

Meetings: 2nd Thursday of each Month at the Miner Convention Center, 2610 E. Malone Ave., Miner, MO at 6:30 P.M.; Executive Committee meeting: 1st Thursday of each month.

Mark Baker
Business Representative
(618) 559-6039

Hunter Ivie
Sikeston Unit Executive Committee Member

~ Vacant ~
Steward - Clerical Group

Karen Barnhart
Backup Steward - Clerical Group

Terry Bunting
Steward, Lineworker's Group - Sikeston Office

Ryan Jarrett
Steward - Lineworker's Group ~ Bloomfield Office

To all IBEW Local 702 members employed at SEMO Electric Cooperative in the CLERICAL Group:

The Special Meeting that was scheduled for Thursday, July 26th, immediately after work, has been RESCHEDULED to Tuesday, July 31st.  The purpose of the rescheduled SPECIAL meeting will be to vote on the Cooperative’s REVISED proposal regarding a Billing Coordinator Assistant and Systems Technician Associate.  Please make every available effort to attend.

To view the postcard that was mailed to members on Thursday, July 19th, 2018, please click here.