Due to an increased effort to minimize the spread of the Coronavirus (COVID 19), effective Thursday, April 2nd, 2020, the Office of IBEW Local 702 will remain CLOSED until further notice.  All Business Representatives are working remotely, dedicated to serving our members, and we have listed multiple ways below to contact us.

If you are laid off, and need to sign the out-of-work list, please contact the appropriate Business Representative and we will see to it that you are placed in the appropriate position on the list.  Re-signs will continue to be handled just as they always have, from the 10th through the 16th of the month, via the website, the APP, or by emailing bhenderson@ibew702.org.

If you wish to sign the out-of-work list for Wireman, Residential Wireman, Construction Wireman, Construction Electrician, and Telecommunications, contact Tate Wright at 618-932-2102, extension 252, or email twright@ibew702.org.

If you wish to sign the out-of-work list for Lineman, Groundman, and Tree Trimmer, contact Mike Lustig at (618) 932-2102, extension 225, or email mlustig@ibew702.org.

If you wish to sign the out-of-work list for Outside Telephone Construction, contact Steve Hughart at 618-932-2102, extension 226, or email shughart@ibew702.org.
 

If you need to pay your dues please visit our website at www.ibew702.org and click on the PAY DUES icon or use our APP.  Just download the Unions Get It APP from  your APP store.

If you need to speak to your Business Representative, please dial 618-932-2102, and see the list below for extensions and email addresses.

Steve Hughart                 Ext         226        shughart@ibew702.org

Mark Baker                      Ext         236        mbaker@ibew702.org

Jason Woolard                Ext         229        jwoolard@ibew02.org

Mike Lustig                      Ext         233        mlustig@ibew702.org

Tate Wright                      Ext         252        twright@ibew702.org

Jamie Hatifield                Ext         230        jamiehatfield@ibew702.org

Brad Beisner                    Ext         228        bbeisner@ibew702.org

Scott Kerley                     Ext         237        skerley@ibew702.org

Corey Jarrett                   Ext         253        cjarrett@ibew702.org